Skip to content
Inventory Pro Group Permissions
lock image

Inventory Pro allows you to share information with customers, employees, and vendors while limiting access and protecting the integrity of the data.

You can assign the data read, modify, insert, or delete privileges for each user group. This built-in security allows the system to provide vendor-managed inventory (VMI) and allow e-commerce solutions within Inventory Pro.

For more information on security features of Inventory Pro click here